How to watch Storm vs Roosters Semifinal Live Stream 2023 | NRL


How to watch Storm vs Roosters Semifinal Live Stream 2023 | NRL


Melbourne Storm VS Sydney Roosters Rugby Live Online: NRL 2023 Semifinal

On 15 Sept 2023


The Melbourne Storm will take on the Sydney Roosters in the NRL semifinal match on September 15, 2023, at AAMI Park in Melbourne, Australia. The match will kick off at 7:50 p.m. AEST and be broadcast live on Sky Sports Arena.

Rugby league fans eagerly anticipate the games between two of the National Rugby League's (NRL) most successful teams, the Melbourne Storm and the Sydney Roosters. The Melbourne-based Storm, who have won numerous NRL championships, have a solid track record. The Sydney Roosters, who have won multiple premierships, have also been successful.

These two teams frequently face off in a very heated encounter. The finest players in the NRL often play in this match, giving viewers a spectacular rugby league spectacle. The games between the two clubs are renowned for their skill and ferocity due to their intense rivalry.

Melbourne Storm vs. Sydney Roosters NRL Semifinal Live Streaming

Where: AAMI Park
When: Friday, September 15
Gates: 6.15 pm
NRL kick-off: 7:50 p.m. AEST
Live Stream:
Watch Here

Fans can watch the Sydney Roosters vs. Melbourne Storm semifinal match live streaming by subscribing at All you need to do is get the premium subscription, as our website offers reasonable price packages that don’t ruin your pocket. Without wasting a single minute, join us today and get started to watch the Roosters vs. Storm NRL live stream globally.

Melbourne Storm vs Sydney Roosters NRL Team Squads

Melbourne Storm

William Warbrick, Nick Meaney, Justin Olam, Marion Seve, Cameron Munster, Reimis Smith, Josh King, Jahrome Hughes, Tui Kamikamica, Christian Welch, Harry Grant, Trent Loiero, Eliesa Katoa.

Bench: Tom Eisenhuth, Nelson Asofa-Solomona, Alec MacDonald, Tariq Sims 

Reserves: Bronson Garlick, Grant Anderson, Tyran Wishart, Tepai Moeroa, Sualauvi Faalogo

Sydney Roosters 

Fetalaiga Pauga, James Tedesco, Corey Allan, Paul Momirovski, Luke Keary, Jaxson Paulo, Fletcher Baker, Brandon Smith, Sam Walker, Siua Wong, Lindsay Collins, Victor Radley, Nat Butcher

Bench: Sandon Smith, Angus Crichton, Egan Butcher, Terrell May

Reserves: Naufahu Whyte, Drew Hutchison,  Zach Dockar-Clay, Jake Turpin, Nathan Brown


  • Tags:
  • ?>