Super Round Will Back to Melbourne in 2023, Schedule, Live Stream

Super Round Will Back To Melbourne In 2023 Schedule Live Stream

Super Round Will Back to Melbourne in 2023, Schedule, Live Stream

Super Round Melbourne 2023 Live Stream: Super Rugby Pacific

 

The return of "Super Round Melbourne" to AAMI Park on March 3–5, 2023, will bring the top rugby players in the world to Melbourne for an action-packed Super Rugby weekend. Here you can watch Super Rugby Pacific 2023 Super Round Melbourne and complete the schedule matches live stream and full match replays at RugbyLiveTV.com.


All 12 Super Rugby Pacific clubs will play each other in Melbourne during the second round of the regular season, showcasing trans-Tasman rivalries for the first time in one spot (Western Force vs Moana Pasifika was canceled in 2022 due to COVID). The Melbourne Rebels play their home games at AAMI Park, one of the top Rugby Union stadiums in the world.


 Steve Dimopoulos, Minister for Tourism, Sport, and Major Events said, " For sports fans worldwide and across the country, there's no better location than Victoria over the next week. The upcoming year will be even greater with the return of a weekend-long Super Rugby festival in 2023."

Super Round Melbourne in 2023 will contribute to Victoria's year-round roster of world-class events, attracting interstate and international tourists.

Defending champions the Crusaders face the Highlanders at 6:00 pm AEDT on Friday (8:00 pm NZDT), followed by the Melbourne Rebels will play with the Hurricanes at 8.10 pm AEDT (10.10 pm NZDT).

Super Round Melbourne's second edition will feature music, entertainment, food, and interactive experiences for fans to enjoy around AAMI Park.


A record number of South Pacific supporters are set to travel to Melbourne for this amazing weekend of rugby. Over the three days, there will be activations highlighting the cultures that make up the Super Rugby Pacific division.


"Super Round Melbourne in 2023 is poised to welcome thousands of interstate and international tourists to Victoria, making our year-round roster of world-class events even better."
 

2023 Super Round Match Fixtures


 
Friday 3 March 2023
Crusaders vs Highlanders, 6:00pm AEDT / 8:00pm NZDT
Melbourne Rebels vs Hurricanes, 8:10pm AEDT / 10:10 pm NZDT
 
Saturday 4 March 2023

Moana Pasifika vs Chiefs, 5:05pm AEDT / 7:05PM NZDT
Fijian Drua vs Waratahs, 7:45pm AEDT / 9:45PM NZDT
 
Sunday 5 March 2023
Blues vs Brumbies, 2:00pm AEDT / 4:00pm NZDT
Force vs Reds, 4:30pm AEDT / 6:30pm NZDT

 

Share this post